Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

TopicSession date/time/linkMaterials

Tips & Tricks: Document Management

Wednesday, June 07, 2023

12:00 - 1:00 PM

 

Extracting PROTECT Study Info for Regulatory Files

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

12:00 - 1:00 PM

Recorded Video

Tips & Tricks: Preparing and Managing Ancillary Reviews

Wednesday, August 02, 2023

12:00 - 1:00PM

 


Tips & Tricks: Preparing Scientific Review Submissions

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

12:00 - 1:00PM


Tips & Tricks: Preparing Modifications 

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

12:00 - 1:00PM


Tips & Tricks: Preparing Continuing Reviews/Closures  

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

12:00 - 1:00PM


Tips & Tricks: Preparing Reportable New Information

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

12:00 - 1:00PM


Tips &  Tricks: Preparing Submissions When Relying on  an  External  IRB.on an External IRB

Wednesday, January 03, 2024

12:00 - 1:00PM

Click here to join the meeting

 

Tips & Tricks: Submitting Ancillary Reviews (Ancillary Reviewers)

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

12:00 - 1:00PM

 

 

Tips & Tricks: Preparing NHSR/Exempt Submissions

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

12:00 - 1:00PM